RPL Holiday Hours

Brighouse (Main) Branch Ironwood Branch Steveston Branch Cambie Branch
Monday, Feb 17, 2020, Family Day Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020, Special Hours 9:00am-9:30pm 10:00am-5:00pm 10:00am-9:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm
Friday, Apr 10, 2020, Good Friday Closed Closed Closed Closed
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020, Special Hours 10:00am-5:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020, Easter Sunday Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday, Apr 13, 2020, Easter Monday Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020, Special Hours 9:00am-9:30pm 10:00am-5:00pm 10:00am-9:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020, Victoria Day Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, May 19, 2020, Special Hours 9:00am-9:30pm 10:00am-5:00pm 10:00am-9:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday, Jul 01, 2020, Canada Day Closed Closed Closed Closed
Thursday, Jul 02, 2020, Special Hours 9:00am-9:30pm 10:00am-5:00pm 10:00am-9:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm
Monday, Aug 03, 2020, B.C. Day Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, Aug 04, 2020, Special Hours 9:00am-9:30pm 10:00am-5:00pm 10:00am-9:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm
Monday, Sep 07, 2020, Labour Day Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, Sep 08, 2020, Special Hours 9:00am-9:30pm 10:00am-5:00pm 10:00am-9:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm
Monday, Oct 12, 2020, Thanksgiving Day Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020, Special Hours 9:00am-9:30pm 10:00am-5:00pm 10:00am-9:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020, Remembrance Day Closed Closed Closed Closed
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020, Special Hours 9:00am-9:30pm 10:00am-5:00pm 10:00am-9:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm
Thursday, Dec 24, 2020, Christmas Eve 10:00am-5:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm
Friday, Dec 25, 2020, Christmas Day Closed Closed Closed Closed
Saturday, Dec 26, 2020, Boxing Day Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sunday, Dec 27, 2020, Special Hours Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday, Dec 28, 2020, Special Hours Closed Closed Closed Closed
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020, New Year's Eve 10:00am-5:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm
Friday, Jan 01, 2021, New Year's Day Closed Closed Closed Closed
Saturday, Jan 02, 2021, Special Hours 10:00am-5:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm
ˆ