RPL Holiday Hours

Brighouse (Main) Branch Ironwood Branch Steveston Branch Cambie Branch
Sunday, Dec 24, 2017, Christmas Eve 10am-5pm 10am-5pm 10am-5pm 10am-5pm
Monday, Dec 25, 2017, Christmas Day Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017, Boxing Day Closed Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017 10am-5pm 10am-5pm 10am-5pm 10am-5pm
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 9am-9:30pm 9am-9:00pm 10am-9pm 10am-9pm
Friday, Dec 29, 2017 9am-9:30pm 9am-9:00pm 10am-9pm 10am-9pm
Saturday, Dec 30, 2017 10am-5pm 10am-5pm 10am-5pm 10am-5pm
Sunday, Dec 31, 2017, New Year’s Eve 10am-5pm 10am-5pm 10am-5pm 10am-5pm
Monday, Jan 01, 2018, New Year’s Day Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, Jan 02, 2018 10am-5pm 10am-5pm 10am-5pm 10am-5pm
Wednesday, Jan 03, 2018 9am-9:30pm 9am-9:00pm 10am-9pm 10am-9pm
Thursday, Jan 04, 2018 9am-9:30pm 9am-9:00pm 10am-9pm 10am-9pm
ˆ