RPL Holiday Hours

Brighouse (Main) Branch Ironwood Branch Steveston Branch Cambie Branch
Monday, Jul 01, 2019, Canada Day Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019, Opening Hours 9:00am - 9:30pm 9:00am - 9:00pm 9:00am - 8:00pm 10:00am - 9:00pm
Monday, Aug 05, 2019, BC Day Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019, Opening Hours 9:00am - 9:30pm 10:00am - 5:00pm 9:00am - 8:00pm 10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, Sep 02, 2019, Labour Day Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019, Opening Hours 9:00am - 9:30pm 10:00am - 5:00pm 10:00am - 9:00pm 10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, Oct 14, 2019, Thanksgiving Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019, Opening Hours 9:00am - 9:30pm 10:00am - 5:00pm 10:00am - 9:00pm 10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, Nov 11, 2019, Remembrance Day Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019, Opening Hours 9:00am - 9:30pm 10:00am - 5:00pm 10:00am - 9:00pm 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019, Christmas Eve 9:00am - 5:00pm 10:00am - 5:00pm 10:00am - 5:00pm 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019, Christmas Day Closed Closed Closed Closed
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019, Boxing Day Closed Closed Closed Closed
Friday, Dec 27, 2019, Opening Hours 9:00am - 9:30pm 10:00am - 5:00pm 10:00am - 9:00pm 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020, New Year's Day Closed Closed Closed Closed
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020, Opening Hours 9:00am - 9:30pm 10:00am - 5:00pm 10:00am - 9:00pm 10:00am - 5:00pm
ˆ